El cuerpo es una tumba

julio 22, 2007

“I’m living in an age
That calls darkness light
Though my language is dead
Still the shapes fill my head

I’m living in an age
Whose name I don’t know
Though the fear keeps me moving
Still my heart beats so slow”

                                        My body is a cage (MP3) / Arcade Fire

3 comentarios to “El cuerpo es una tumba”

  1. claudia Says:

    ……..sometimes my heart beats so slow, too.
    sometimes burns too much

    kisses!!!!!!

    visit me!!!!!

  2. Made Says:

    Te imagino pronunciando esas frases y puedo hacerme una idea de lo que dices. Lo he sentido también, quizás muchos de nosotros, de distinta forma y por causas diferentes….

  3. Manuel Says:

    I live in an age I often imagined as a child
    I thought I would be writing stories, spoiled poems
    or travelling thursty
    I live in an age of disappointments
    of what I wanted to get by now, of what image I wanted to see in the mirror. Fuck it! I live in an age when it’s up to me to start from the scratches.. shouldn’t I?


Responder

